Board of Directors and AGM

The Board has four quarterly meetings. They are held in January, April, July and October. 

The next Annual General Meeting will be held on Saturday, October 19th, 2024 at 1:30 PM   

at the Unitarian Church of Vancouver 949 West 49th Avenue.

For more information, send an email to:

Board of Directors 

Jay Chambers, Past President

Nancy Farrell, Vice President

Meryl Kaye De Leon, Treasurer 

Amelia Moloci, Secretary

Alfred Buchi, Director

Dr. Michael Martin, Director

Dr. Roger Kocheff, Director

Joga Singh Sangha, Director

Jim Dyson, Director


To contact our Board of Directors, please email