Board of Directors

The Board has four quarterly meetings. They are held on the last Tuesday of January, April, July and October. 

There is an Annual General Meeting (AGM). See AGM for date.

For more information, send an email to:

Board of Directors 

Jay Chambers, President

Nancy Farrell, Vice President

Rolf Gullmes, Past President

Barbara Smith, Treasurer 

Amelia Moloci, Secretary

Rick CozzuolDirector

Alfred Buchi, Director

Dr. Michael Martin, Director

Dr. Roger Kocheff, Director

Bob Axford, Director

Joga Singh Sangha, Director

Jim Dyson, Director


To contact our Board of Directors, please email